Quotient in the News

Friday, June 3, 2016
Quotient, Inc. announced that Chandra Kola, Joseph Schecter and Joshua Temple were recognized by the FDA for their outstanding performance on AccessGUDID.
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Less than 1% of business make it to their 17th year.
Monday, December 21, 2015
Shirley Collier, Quotient's president, was named by The Daily Record as one of Maryland's female tech leaders.
Friday, November 6, 2015
Over 20 years ago during Rick Olsen’s military service, a member of his unit had a daughter with leukemia. The unit held a bone marrow donor drive where many of Rick’s unit, including him, registered to help the cause.
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Quotient, Inc. announced that it was awarded a re-compete contract to build and enhance web services for the Department of Education’s National Assessment Governing Board (NAGB).
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Harold A. Sherman has joined the team at Quotient, Inc. as Director of Finance and Accounting
Monday, July 20, 2015
Ann Marie Conway has joined the team at Quotient Inc. as Capture/Proposal Manager
Friday, July 17, 2015
Shirley Collier, serial tech entrepreneur and IT executive, joins Quotient Inc. as President.
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Quotient, Inc. announced that it was awarded a subcontract to maintain, operate, enhance and redesign the Department of Transportation’s (DOT), Research and Innovative Technology Administration (RITA) Headquarters’ information systems.
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Quotient, Inc. is pleased to announce that it was awarded on December 17, 2014, a contract to provide Domain Naming System (DNS) Hardening Engineering Support Services to the Defense Information Security Agency’s (DISA) Mission Assurance (MA) Directorate.